Build Greg a new playlist-the list.

March 27, 2007 at 10:13 pm 1 comment

Several weeks ago I asked you to help me spend some iTunes money I still had in my account and the suggestions were great.  Here is what I loaded on my iPod:

Everlasting God-Brenton Brown.

Marvelous Light-Charlie Hall

Oh the Glory of it all-David Crowder Band

Only You-David Crowder Band

Whole Album-Hillsong United

Nothing left to lose-Mat Kearney

Too Good is True-Rascal Flats

Fidelity-Regina Spektor

I like it, I love it.-Tim McGraw

The Wanderer-Johnny Cash and U2

Jacob’s Dream-Jason Upton

Many of the suggestions I already had but thanks to all who participated in this little project.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Why doesn’t God speak to me? Lee Akin, PBR Cowboy needs a miracle.

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Warren Scandrett  |  March 28, 2007 at 7:26 am

    Today’s (actually last night’s) blog was good for me. Just a few days ago a young man asked me, “What has the Lord been saying to you?” In a group with which I meet (Thursdays 6:15 A.M.) we ask, “What did you get from the Word this week?” I perspire a bit when my turn comes as I did when the aforementioned young man asked. The other 6:15 guys often seem to have a better connection to The Speaker than I and some of them are most too young to be my sons! I am reminded of a hymn (not an Itune)
    Lord, speak to me that I may speak,
    In living echoes of Thy tone.
    As Thou hast sought, so let me seek
    Thine erring childen lost and lone.
    Frances R. Havergal 1872

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 137,871 hits

