The last post from The View from the Juniper Tree.

February 5, 2010 at 5:49 pm 1 comment

Payson, Arizona

I’m actually kind of sad about it but I have decided to not post any more to this site.  I will leave it up until I can figure out what to do with the content, but there will be no more posts to this blog after this one. Starting today I am  blogging at a new site called Life From the Juniper Tree.  The first post over there will explain my reasons.  So after 3 years, 397 posts and 111,000 page views I am moving on, in a whole lot of ways.  Thanks for reading and I hope you will join me doing Life From the Juniper TreeI’m actually kind of excited about it.

www.lifefromthejunipertree.wordpress.com

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Monday morning meanderings. Vol. 84 addendum

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Amanda  |  February 6, 2010 at 4:59 pm

    i read this with mixed feelings. i look forward to the new site, Greg and wish you much success.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 135,043 hits

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

